Little lost sock becomes an owl. #foundsock #recycledcraft

Leave a comment Standard

You may recall I have this habit of picking up disgusting lost socks and making them into birds.

And how the other day, I found a shredded sock in a puddle of oil in a parking lot.

IMG_1376

And made the three-eyed raven:

il_fullxfull.467946518_5bpq

I also found a little pink baby sock around the same time as I was walking the dog in my neighborhood.

IMG_2048

IMG_1978

IMG_2043

IMG_2012

IMG_2011

I cleaned it an made a mini sock owl, which I left in the tree by the spot I found the sock.

IMG_1639

IMG_1650

Leave a Reply

