Angel Wing ring from Ring Ring Ring on @ETSY warms the heart and soul…

Leave a comment Standard

I wanted to get my daughter, Anna, something very special for her birthday in memory of my mother

I found the perfect thing during a ETSY surf session at RING RING RING on ETSY:

Graciously and going beyond the call of duty, the shop HAND-DELIVERED the ring to my daughter yesterday on her birthday!  Anna was very moved, as was I!

“Yeah she just dropped it off!!! Its SO F*#CKING BEAUTIFUL… It looks PERFECT!” – Anna    Photo courtesy of Anna Thorsen

My mom is, indeed, Anna’s guardian angel!

Mom and Anna in 1986.

Photo courtesy of Anna Thorsen

 

Check out RING RING RING’s shop:

 

 

Leave a Reply

