Special custom order for special patron continues! Time for costumes!

Comments 2 Standard

I’m in the process of working on large order #3 for my wonderful patron in Australia.  Here are the sketches!   Some tweaks and changes to costumes are done (For example, Scissorhands will have a white shirt).

              

Order #4 is being considered and may include:

 

This process allows for unique one of a kind designs and a collaborative experience with the customer.

1. Customer suggests.

2. I sketch.

3. Customer agrees to design.

4. I make a  listing on ETSY.

5. Customer buys.

6. I make.

7. I ship.

To order your custom sock creation, you can contact me via my ETSY shop or at Email!

2 thoughts on “Special custom order for special patron continues! Time for costumes!

  1. Pingback: What does “circe” “beetle” and the letter “V” have in common? A fabulous customer in Australia! « POST STREET: self-expression through the sock

  2. Pingback: Giant custom order complete. 26 monkeys later. Last 4: Dorian Gray, Jedi, Mona Lisa, Chaplin « POST STREET: self-expression through the sock

Leave a Reply

