The amazing crafter Jennifer Schmidt of Jenna’s Red Rhino, creator of The Cat Ball!

Comment 1 Standard

I am absolutely head over heels in love with my recycled denim purse from Jenna’s Red Rhino!  How cute is this?!

The craftsmanship is astounding and I love the lining and extra pockets inside.  Not to mention the logo!  And it has a sturdiness that I need; I cram my purses with tons of stuff!  I LOVE IT!

Jenna’s Red Rhino on ETSY is a cornucopia of amazing items from corsets, to hats, to pillow covers, to cat treats etc.

Jennifer sent my cats a special treat: a delicious cat canoe!

It envelopes a cat just as they like to be enveloped.  The sponginess is so cozy.  My cat Violet, usually very timid, took 2 seconds to claim ownership!

Check out Jenna’s Red Rhino’s CAT BALLS!  They are incredible!!!  OMG!

Be sure to check out THECATBALL.COM!

And her site RED RHINO LINGERIE:

And her blog:

I met Jennifer Schmidt through ETSY and she is such an inspiration to me, both with her business sense and her approach to life.  She has a glorious sense of humor and a great vision!  Love you, Jennifer!

One thought on “The amazing crafter Jennifer Schmidt of Jenna’s Red Rhino, creator of The Cat Ball!

  1. Oh no! Two kitties! I forgot that you have two kitties!
    Are they sharing the bed?
    I wish that I had sent to Cat Canoes instead of one!

    Thanks for your exuberant blog post. *blush!*

Leave a Reply

