Crafts I love: “The Pigeon” by the genius, Karen MacDonald, Nameless Wonders #myhero

Comment 1 Standard

Recall my first post about Karen MacDonald of Nameless Wonders.

Her artistic ability inspires me so much, I have to shout it from the rooftops!  PLEASE visit her Facebook site and Etsy shop to enjoy her amazing creations.

The emotions that pour out of her creatures feels absolutely heartbreaking.

 Understandably, NOT for sale… Breathtaking. (photos by Karen MacDonald)

One thought on “Crafts I love: “The Pigeon” by the genius, Karen MacDonald, Nameless Wonders #myhero

  1. Pingback: Crafts I love: my penguin arrived from Glasgow, Scotland! Welcome home! #namelesswonders « POST STREET: self-expression through the sock

Leave a Reply

