Happy Socks (@HappySofficial) make very happy sock monkeys!

Leave a comment Standard

Bringing happiness and quality to every corner of the world.

HAPPY SOCKS

I actually didn’t realize until recently that Happy Socks are Swedish.  I’m Swedish!  It all makes sense now!  Don’t you think I should be put on tour around Sweden running sock monkey (strump apa) workshops?!  I do!  I mean, seriously.

This couple I made for the Tommy D collection!

I made a bird out of Happy Socks but put it in my reject pile… yet it’s life purpose was quickly discovered- it’s my ugly-beaked pin-cushion!

My one pair left.  Time to restock!

Leave a Reply

