Loving my buttons I got from @GENERALTRASH and I found just the right ones for my green @Ozonesocks sock cat

Comment 1 Standard

I admit I am kind of obsessed with General Trash‘s (Jasmine  Schuett) art and style- she may be the Queen of Kitsch!  Adore her!

I have posted these next two photos before but they bear repeating:

Jasmine’s FANTASTIC “Fred”- which she gave my son, Julian, for Xmas. I AM IN LOVE!

Her ETSY shop:

One thought on “Loving my buttons I got from @GENERALTRASH and I found just the right ones for my green @Ozonesocks sock cat

  1. Pingback: Crafts I love: my handpainted figurine collection from @GeneralTrash! LOOK AT THE BUNNIES! « POST STREET: self-expression through the sock

Leave a Reply

