Crafts I love: Maryellen’s sock monkeys and birds. #youthartisan

Leave a comment Standard

As I mentioned in previous posts, as of January 1, 2011, I am introducing the concept of micro-industry and ETSY to my art therapy students to empower them as they sell their own crafts!

I love these sock creations by Maryellen!  Stay tuned as I post them on my POST STREET ETSY site later today!  To see the YOUTH ARTISAN section go to LINK.  Be sure to check out Maryellen’s beautiful watercolor!

Leave a Reply

