I love my latest @Etsy purchase! “Small Pink Glitter Rabbit” by @GeneralTrash

Comments 2 Standard

I fell in love with this adorable handpainted ceramic bunny by new Etsy store GeneralTrash.  The minute I saw it, I had to have it.  Now it sits on my desk and fills me with peace and inspiration:

The artist writes:

A ceramic statue hand painted by me!
The body is fully painted in pink and cream tones, and the eyes are black with silver glitter which really makes this little bunny stand out! Something cute and small for your desk, standing only 3 and a half inches tall.


 

2 thoughts on “I love my latest @Etsy purchase! “Small Pink Glitter Rabbit” by @GeneralTrash

  1. Pingback: Loving my buttons I got from @GENERALTRASH and I found just the right ones for my green @Ozonesocks sock cat « POST STREET: self-expression through the sock

  2. Pingback: Crafts I love: my handpainted figurine collection from @GeneralTrash! LOOK AT THE BUNNIES! « POST STREET: self-expression through the sock

Leave a Reply

