Crafts I love: @ryansteeleshow’s beloved grandma’s hand-knitted slippers. #cozy #treasure

Comment 1 Standard

Home early today to write reports on my laptop.  My feet were freezing until I slipped the coziest slippers in the world on my feet!  They were made by comedian/actor Ryan Steele‘s late grandma.  I feel so lucky to have them!   I would have loved to have met her!

Don’t you stay at home of evenings? Don’t you love a cushioned seat in a corner, by the fireside, with your slippers on your feet? – Oliver Wendell Holmes

One thought on “Crafts I love: @ryansteeleshow’s beloved grandma’s hand-knitted slippers. #cozy #treasure

  1. Pingback: Amy Sedaris’s Shut-In Shuffle Slippers « POST STREET: self-expression through the sock

Leave a Reply

